Program Committee

The Program Committee

The Program Committee issues the call for papers and compiles the annual meeting program according to the guidelines outlined in the Guidelines for the Annual Meeting (Blue Book) in Section III

Program Committee 2019-2020

Raul Necochea, co-chair
Dominique Tobbell, co-chair
Elaine Leong
Deirdre Cooper Owens
Robert Peckham
Ahmed Ragab
Kavita Sivaramakrishnan
Noemi Tousignant
Jaiprett Virdi