Nominating Committee

The Nominating Committee shall present a list of nominations to the Secretary for the elections to be held at any annual meeting not less than three months before such meeting, and the Secretary shall mail the list to all Members of the Association neither less than thirty nor more than fifty days before the annual meeting. Additional nominations may be made in writing to the Secretary by any five Members at any time previous to the voting. (Bylaws XI.2)

Nominating Committee, 2018-2020

Paul Lombardo, Chair
Richard Keller
Ellen More
(2-year term 2018-2020)