Finance Committee

The Committee shall advise the Council and Treasurer on financial matters and review the Treasurer’s annual financial report prior to the Association’s annual meeting. (Bylaws X.13)

The President shall appoint two Regular Members of the Association, neither of whom shall be members of the Council, to act as auditors, who shall examine the annual report [of the Treasurer] referred to in this section prior to the annual meeting and express their opinion thereon at the annual meeting. (Bylaws, V.3)

Finance Committee, 2018-2019

Justin Barr (2019), Chair
Arlene Tuchman (2020)
Scott Podolsky (2021)
(3-year staggered terms)