Education and Outreach Committee

The committee shall advise the Council and the Association on promoting education in the history of medicine and enhancing the visibility of our discipline in academic and non-academic venues. (Bylaws X.14)

Education and Outreach Committee, 2016-17

Andrew Ruis, Chair (through 2019)
Eli Anders (2018)
Elena Conis (2017)
Kristen Ehrenberger (2018)
Marissa Mika (2018)
Deborah Weinstein (2017)
Jacob Steere-Williams (2019)
(3-year staggered terms)